DESTINY DAILY READINGS: INSPIRATIONS FOR YOUR LIFE'S JOURNEY

DESTINY DAILY READINGS: INSPIRATIONS FOR YOUR LIFE'S JOURNEY

Regular price
$ 17.00
Sale price
$ 17.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bestselling author T.D. Jakes brings a portable volume of daily affirmations and meditations for those who need to break habits of distraction and realize their destiny.

For fans of Destiny, Bishop T.D. Jakes shares short, powerful messages to inspire readers to discover and enjoy God's design for their lives every day. The message of destiny will inspire readers to pay closer attention to the structure of their lives and to achieve their highest, God-given aspirations.